“I’m Going to Spank You.” -Dancing with a Dom #Saturday Spanks

Saturday Spankings

 

It’s been a  while since I have done  Saturday Spanks, and I am so excited to be back!

 This  excerpt is from “Dancing With a Dom”, an erotic short story that was
originally part of the Bound, Spanked and Loved anthology.

In this scene,  Macy has just lost another dance partner, so Dane agrees to take over. And Dane is letting  her know exactly what she can expect from the session. (This is in Macy’s point of view.)

    Okay, we  had a plan. A course of action for the day. A full list with everything laid  out— “Wait, what did you say?”

Leaning in  with a toothy grin, he pulled me closer to him. “You heard me the first time.  I’m going to spank your ass, naughty girl.”

Well, that made my panties wet.

Dancing with a dom w bestseller

 

I’m working on  final edits and formatting, and hope to get this on Amazon soon. 🙂 

Thanks for stopping by!

 

To see the rest of the  awesome blog posts, follow this link to Saturday Spanks.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

8 thoughts on ““I’m Going to Spank You.” -Dancing with a Dom #Saturday Spanks

  1. krblake

    Are you expanding the short story into a novella? I’ve got the anthology, but if you’re making significant changes, I’ll need to get your revised version as well. Welcome back!

    Reply
  2. Cara Bristol

    Duh, I guess it’s not out, because NOW I remember you commenting on FB about how hard it was to find images for BBW women. You must have just had your cover done.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

