Meredith O’Reilly visits with her hot, new Sci Fi / AP!

Meredith O’Reilly is visiting today with a brand new story! It’s Science Fiction and Age Play, and sounds like lots of fun. 🙂

Hi Katherine! Thank you so much for having me on your blog today!

Here’s a snippet from my latest release, The Prince’s Little Mate. In this snippet, Allison plays with Eric’s creatograms…

 

“Those are creatograms. You put one on your head and it will allow you to visit any world you imagine, while still physically staying in this room.”

 “So I could make up my own world and play in it?”

 “Exactly, Miss Allison.”

 “Cool! I want to try!” I put the creatogram on, while still holding tight to Brownie. Whenever I started a new adventure, he was always by my side.

 Suddenly, my little room disappeared and I was transported to a place that was all white. Looking around, I saw nothing. “I don’t like this place. I want to go back,” I cried, feeling very scared and small.

 “Remember, Miss Allison, you need to use your imagination for things to appear.”

 “O-okay,” I mumbled, giving Brownie a hug as I closed my eyes and pictured large trees. Instead of these trees having leaves on them, they would grow M&M vines.

 When I opened my eyes again, my trees had appeared! The next thing that I imagined was a purple sky overhead, with hot pink grass beneath my feet, and Brownie in my arms. All of the stuff appeared!

 “Oh, Brownie, this is going to be so much fun!” I exclaimed, snuggling him close to me.

 I lost track of time as I kept imagining new things and watching them come to life. I now was wearing a princess dress like Belle’s from Beauty and the Beast, but it was pink. Along with my dress, I wore a princess crown and a matching pink boa. Even Brownie had a crown on his head, but it was a boy crown since Brownie was a boy.

 We ran through the fields of M&M trees, singing and dancing. When we started to get tired, we lay down in the hot pink grass and looked up, watching the different shaped, fluffy yellow clouds in the purple sky.

 “That one looks like a turtle, don’t you think, Brownie? Oh! That one looks like a unicorn!”

 Once we were done looking at the clouds, we went into a clearing and I imagined a small table where we could sit on the ground, with a teapot set. All around the table were other stuffed animals.

 “We’re going to have a tea party, guys.”

 Instead of tea, which was yucky, I pictured grape juice in all of the cups with little chocolate chip muffins and peanut butter and jelly finger sandwiches for us to eat.

 I was in the middle of a conversation with Mr. Pig when I heard some of the trees rustle. Turning around, I grinned with delight when I saw Eric in the clearing.

 “Daddy? How did you get here?”

 

theprinceslittlemate_new

 

The Prince’s Little Mate Blurb

When twenty-four-year-old Allison Black is chosen to be the mate of the prince of Aureus—an alien planet which recently signed an agreement with Earth—she is quite a bit less than enthusiastic. She makes her frustration perfectly clear to the handsome prince, telling him in no uncertain terms that she has no intention of submitting to his plans for her.

Prince Eric is determined to show his feisty, stubborn mate all the pleasures that surrendering to his dominance can bring. When he learns of her hidden yearning for a firm but loving daddy, he doesn’t hesitate to make her his little girl. He will cherish her, provide for her, and keep her safe, and when she misbehaves or puts herself in danger, he will spank her naughty bare bottom.

But even as Allison is beginning to discover the peace that comes from being held in her daddy’s strong arms, the future of Eric’s world is threatened by an old enemy bent on chaos and destruction. When the choice is put before her will Allison abandon Eric in his time of greatest need, or will she stay by his side as he strives to protect both his people and his little girl?

Publisher’s Note: The Prince’s Little Mate contains spankings, sexual scenes, age play, anal play, elements of medical play, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

 

Buy Links

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

AllRomance

Kobo

 

Author Bio

Meredith O’Reilly cannot believe that she her fifth book is published. It feels like yesterday she submitted her first one to Stormy Night Publications! It has been a crazy year and a half of publishing books and she looks forward to many more crazy years.

In her free time, Meredith loves to try out new recipes, watch a little too much Netflix, and of course read and write. She’s currently working on another M/M romance story and can’t wait to hear what readers will think about that!

 Contact Links

Facebook

Twitter

Meredith’s Amazon Page

Meredith’s Blog

Thanks for having me over again Katherine!

 

One thought on “Meredith O’Reilly visits with her hot, new Sci Fi / AP!

  1. rozharrison

    Hi Katherine and Meredith, this sounds wonderful, I love the premise and enjoyed the excerpt, very sweet 🙂 Congratulations Meredith. Thank you both 🙂

    Hugs
    Roz

    Reply

Leave a Reply

