Brand new Age Play from Shelly Douglas!

Shelly Douglas is visiting today with her brand new, smoking hot, AP!  I am so excited to read this one!! 🙂

 

Thanks so much for having me today, Katherine. I really appreciate the invitation to share our new AP story with you – especially since it’s such an extremely busy time of year!

Our Christmas Eve snippet doesn’t really need much of a set-up, and in full disclosure, I posted eight lines from this chapter on Saturday Spankings last week. But with the holidays almost upon us, I just couldn’t resist posting the entire scene and hope you enjoy the banter between Paul and Michele at a time of year when the tension is a little higher than usual. 🙂

****

“Okay, I just assumed the whole bit about Santa watching me was a joke,” Michele said, removing a hot tray of sugar cookies out of the oven. “And where in the hell did you get that costume?”

“I can’t believe anyone would have the nerve to sass Santa on Christmas Eve,” Paul said, adjusting the white beard on his face, gazing down to admire the red rented suit.

“Okay, I’ll bite. Are you dressed for your patients’ kids, or did you find some extra work at the mall? If history has taught us anything, we know the shrink business always picks up this time of year.”

“Actually, I stopped by to see if the stories about Michele Anne Fazio being naughty are true. That would be you, right?” He stroked his long beard and took a step backward to admire her.

Michele took her baking mitts off, threw them on the counter, and approached her husband. “Yep, that’s me.” Placing a hand on one hip, she looked him up and down. “What kind of allegations are you talking about, big guy?”

Santa pulled a list from his pocket. “Let’s see here. Drinking and driving, smoking, purposely going over budget, coming home late without calling, sassing your daddy, lying, flipping your sister the bird, using profanity… I could go on, but I’m parked in a no-reindeer zone.”

“No, no, no. I’ve heard enough.” She waved her hand dismissively. “But has anyone bothered to tell you that I’ve already been punished for some of my past misconduct? Isn’t there a legal term known as double jeopardy where you can’t be tried twice for the same crime following a legitimate acquittal or conviction?”

“Yes, but I hear you were extremely disrespectful to your daddy last week. You know he gets awfully busy this time of year, and I don’t believe you’ve been punished for any of the sass you managed to spew at him recently.”

Michele’s eyes lowered. “You’re right, Santa, I’ve been behaving like a spoiled brat lately and got away with it because my daddy had been working such long hours. But tonight is Christmas Eve!”

“I agree, this is a very special time of year. But you’ve been a naughty girl, and I wouldn’t be a good Santa if I let you get away with such things. Remember, it’s my job to know who’s been naughty or nice.”

“Not to mention the help you received from those fucking elves at the country club that have been spying on me all year.” Michele took a deep breath and swallowed hard, finally deciding to rein in the sass. “You’re right, Santa. I’m guilty on all counts.”

“I don’t think we need much more of a discussion, so let’s go into the other room. Your bare bottom has been deserving a good hard spanking all week,” he stated in an exasperated but loving tone.

They entered the living room together and Paul sat on the couch. Michele sauntered over to the picture window and closed the heavy drapes. “You wouldn’t know this, Santa, but we have very nosy neighbors,” she said with a lopsided smile.

“Do you think this is funny, young lady?” He patted his lap, eyeing her intently.

Michele inched closer with fingers interlocked behind the small of her back.

“Come here. Now.” He curled a finger and pointed for her to stand before him.

She obeyed reluctantly.

“Lower your skirt,” he growled.

When she dropped the short denim fabric and kicked it aside, he grabbed her by the waist and bent his small wife over his hard thighs.

“Most people sit on Santa’s lap, not get tossed over it,” she sassed.

Paul shifted his wife forward a bit, placing her beautiful upturned bottom in a good spanking position. There was not a verbal exchange, or warm-up on her covered backside. Paul removed his white glove, yanked down her cotton panties, and applied his large hand to each bare cheek with hard and swift strokes. As he made contact again and again with her soft pale skin, Michele yelped and writhed with each quick swat.

“Oh, my God, that hurts! What happened to the glove?”

She screeched loudly as her husband continued sweeping his palm upward over each side of her bare bottom, watching it flutter and redden without conversation. Finally, after about twenty brisk spanks, he rested his hand on her hot flaming backside. “You have an extremely sassy mouth, my little kitten. What am I going to do with you?”

“I’m so sorry,” she answered, sniffling.

“We’ve been over this again and again, and I’m just not getting through to you.” He applied two stinging slaps to the sensitive area just beneath each cheek.

“I’m sorry. I’ll be good, I’ll be good!” she yelled in between sobs. Her hands were on the floor, her full bottom was high, and the blood was rushing to her head as he continued to spank her hard and fast.

“Are you sure you’re ready to be a good girl now?” he asked, applying two more dramatic smacks across both red globes.

“Yes, sir.”

“Does your bottom feel hot and sore, young lady?”

“Yes, sir,” she repeated quietly.

“I know you enjoy acting sassy, but is it really worth having a fanny that feels like it’s on fire?”

“No, sir.”

“Well, your punishments are going to get longer and harder over my knee each time you decide to test my patience. From now on, the gloves are off, Michele, and I mean it literally and figuratively. Is that understood?”

“Yes, sir,” she responded, still sniffling.

“Go stand against the wall next to the tree,” he directed, helping her off his lap.

She wiped the tears from under her eyes as she assumed a familiar position, jutting her glowing bare bottom out into the room. Softly, she hiccupped, trying to regain her composure. Fifteen minutes later, Paul checked his watch.

“Come over for some love, my sweetie.”

True to form, Michele turned and ran into his arms, her eyes still swimming in tears. “I know you were very busy with work, and I’m sorry for being such a brat.”

“Were the cookies that came out of the oven earlier baked for Santa?”

She nodded her head and smiled through blurry vision.

He hugged her tight. “I’m glad it’s just going to be me and you tonight. I have a special dinner planned for us with all your favorites.”

“I have a surprise for you, too. But you’re going to have to wait until tomorrow because I haven’t wrapped it yet.” She draped her hands around his neck and sighed as she felt the hard bulge through his pants. “Thank God tomorrow is Friday,” she muttered into his large chest.

 

You can buy His Firm Hand on the following links:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1O1L7qK

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1QzKW8C

 

And now, The Blurb:

When his twenty-five-year-old wife, Michele, drinks two beers on an empty stomach after an especially frustrating day at work and then drives home more than a little tipsy, Paul Fazio realizes he has to step in before things get out of control. He decides it is time to bring back the rules and consequences that governed their relationship in the past, enforced by his firm hand applied to his beautiful bride’s bare bottom as often as he feels it necessary.

Paul’s stern discipline and loving dominance quickly prove to be just what Michele has been missing, but his plans for her extend well beyond a bright red, sore bottom when her behavior warrants it. What his headstrong young wife needs is not only a devoted husband, but a strict daddy as well.

Soon enough Michele is living the life of a bratty teenager each day when she gets home from work, and Paul is giving her both the hard, bare-bottom spankings and the gentle comfort and reassurance that she needs. But can she ever truly put aside her stress and relax in her daddy’s loving arms, trusting that no matter how much she acts out she will always be his little girl?

his firm hand

 

You can find Shelly Douglas on the following media links:

Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/WUAorx

Our website: http://www.shellydouglas.net/

Google Plus: http://bit.ly/1o57gKr

Follow us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1RylGiY

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PossessingSasha

Shelly Douglas – Our Space blog: http://shellydouglas.blogspot.com/

 

Thanks again for hosting us today, Katherine! I hope you and your family enjoy a Merry Christmas and will take this opportunity to wish everyone a Happy and Healthy New Year! ~ Shelly

 

3 thoughts on “Brand new Age Play from Shelly Douglas!

Leave a Reply

