and the winners are…

Thanks so much for helping me choose my favorite graphics from yesterday. It was so much fun!

And once again, a huge shout out to Summer Graystone for making them!

So without further delay, the winners. (I just did the old fashioned “numbers from a hat” routine) A big thank you to my number drawer helper, Sarah Didi Young 🙂

Winner list:

copy of Wren’s Redemption – Kyra Tinker

$5 gift certificate – Rachel Devine

graphic from Summer – Jaye Peaches

Congratulations! And thanks for stopping by! I think I have come to the conclusion that I am too indecisive, as well, and love them all.

I’m also over at Cara Bristol’s today with an excerpt and a behind the scenes look at what went into the idea of this “special” coaching.

http://carabristol.com/2015/12/alternative-training-gets-gymnast-on-track-in-wrens-redemption-by-katherine-deane/

 

Leave a comment