Saturday Spankings – Cassie Gets an Earful

Saturday Spankings

 

It seems like forever since my last Saturday Spankings post. But I’m back in the swing of things, and am so excited about my new upcoming release. It’s currently called “The Fireman Calendar”. Two guesses what’s entailed. 😉 Hehe, yep, smoking hot firemen, and a little Magic Miking at the end. Well, maybe not Fully Monty or Mike, but they do show off their assets in my favorite kind of fundraiser (Fireman Calendar). 🙂

In the following excerpt, Cassie Jo has just gotten riled up, and is being given a good, stern talking to, by the handsome new fire captain. This is in Cassie’s POV.

****

 

“So let me guess, you keep your wife barefoot, pregnant, in the kitchen, and you beat her whenever she ticks you off.”

“Not even close.” He smiled and stood. “My ex-wife was an interior decorator who worked outside the home, and though she was quite often barefoot, she did not become pregnant, despite our repeated attempts, and she almost never set foot in the kitchen.” He turned to her, and his eyes darkened. “And no matter how much she baited me, and pushed me, I did not beat her. I would never hit a woman in anger.”

“Oh, well good.”

“But I did turn her over my knee, and spank her little bottom until she apologized.”

*****

 

Thanks for stopping by. Look for the release late next week. And don’t forget to stop by and visit the other awesome posts.

Happy Spanks!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

22 thoughts on “Saturday Spankings – Cassie Gets an Earful

  1. Pingback: #Satspanks – Sassy girl about to be #spanked | Jaye Peaches

  2. normandiea

    OMG, I’ve been around too many Hucow books apparently. I thought that said “Magic Milking”. Congrats on your upcoming book!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

