Free Gift Certificate – Spread the word!

a_brush_of_violet event

Hey friends!

I am trying to get the word out for the awesome release party tomorrow night in honor of spanking romance’s brand new author, Corinne Alexander.

Would you like a free gift certificate right now?

I will be giving a free $5 Blushing Books gift certificate to the best town herald’er (hehe, not a word, I know! I haven’t had my coffee yet πŸ˜‰ )

Here’s what you have to do.

  • Tweet the party info (listed below),
  • FB share it,
  • Google plus it;

– as much as you can do.

Get the word out, over the next 24 hours.

Then get back to me (before 5 pm EST on Sunday).

Easy peasy, eh?

I’ll randomly choose a winner from the best “sharers”.

Hehe, my husband said he will have to paddle me if I keep buying BB gift certificates very week.

So, let’s go with two winners! πŸ˜‰

Two people will each win a $5 Blushing gift certificate for helping to share the party info.

(And maybe I will finally get a much needed spanking ;))

 

Here’s the party info:

Brush of Violet Launch Party

8 pm EST Sunday, Nov 9, 2014

on the Spanking Romance Reviews FB page

https://www.facebook.com/events/1533908850183191/

Thanks!

 

11 thoughts on “Free Gift Certificate – Spread the word!

    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Guess what, JR? You won one of the gift certificates!
      If you send me your email, I’ll get it to asap.
      Congrats and thanks for supporting Corinne’s launch party!

      More prizes tonight!
      πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a comment