Why should you buy Corbin’s Bend Season 2 now?

Hey friends! I am going turbo with this post, and haven’t even asked anyone’s permission to post this stuff.  I know! I’m taking a walk on the wild side.

I was going to wait a while longer before my first announcement about my best friend’s debut novel. But because of the awesome ‘early buy’ pricing, I decided to mention it now.  🙂

*****

I am so excited about this season in particular (and I love the series so far!), because my best friend is publishing her first book!

I don’t know who was more excited to see her name on the new cover. (ok, probably her, but only by a little bit 🙂 )

Look at this gorgeous cover!

A Brush of Violet

 

Check out the beautiful Colorado mountains and landscape. The purples and corals (cleverly done, since the MC’s name is Violet!).

The Female MC, Violet is sassy and gorgeous, and the handsome male MC, Charles, has a devilish, “I’m relaxed and in my element” grin on his face. 🙂

 

Ok, I had the honor and pleasure of watching this story unfold from the very beginning. I was able to beta read for Corinne.

Watching the story form through Corinne’s eyes, was amazing and quite entertaining.

Her artistry and colorful visualization brought everything to life for me.

She really pulled off an amazing story!

And have I mentioned yet – it’s her debut!

So yes, I am very excited for Corinne’s book to be released.

And right now, it is part of an “early buy” package deal on Blushing Books.

Through October 3, you can get the whole season’s nine books (Corinne’s is the 4th!) for only $29.99.

So anyway, watch out for this story. You’re going to love it. 🙂

And if you are already looking forward to the next season, you can still buy the whole thing at the special price until October 3.

🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Why should you buy Corbin’s Bend Season 2 now?

Leave a Reply

