I am all over the place with spanking fun!

 

The Coach’s Discipline is  about to be released tonight or tomorrow!

Woohoo! The excitement is building!

To keep myself busy, I went over and celebrated with Renee Rose at her place this morning.

Here’s the link!

 

Here is the awesome, beautiful, OMG, “that’s my characters (And my name!) on the cover”- cover page for The Coach’s Discipline”. Korey Mae Johnson did a fantastic job with it! 🙂

Whatd’ya think?

 

coachsdiscipline cover

 

(I’m grinning from ear to ear right now!)

 

And finally, Spanking Romance Reviews is hosting my party tomorrow.

Sat at noon EST

coachs discipline blogannouncement for party

So that’s how I am keeping myself occupied.

And if that doesn’t keep my nerves at bay today, I can always clean out my sewing room.

(please send in the national guard if you don’t see me tomorrow!)

Happy spankings!

 

2 thoughts on “I am all over the place with spanking fun!

Leave a Reply

