Thankfulness 2013 – Intro

give thanks

With the holidays fast approaching, it’s important to me that I stop and reflect on my blessings.  I have been blessed with so much this past year, and I want to publically share these; and more importantly, I want to share my gratitude.

(Holy cow, I know I used a form of the word “bless” three different times in one paragraph. But “extolled”, “lauded”, “sanctioned” and “supported” just didn’t fit the tone I was going for.  So I am sticking with “blessings”.)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Starting tomorrow, I will post a “Thanks- A- Day” post every day, and will talk about something I am grateful for.  It might be silly, it might be serious. It all depends on the mood I am in, and how sentimental I am feeling at the time.

Please feel free to join me this week as I share the different things I am thankful for.

And as is usual for all of my blog posts, please join in on the discussion.  I would love to hear your comments, your experiences, your blessings.  We are all part of one beautiful community, and I am thankful for each of you!

See you tomorrow, when the thankfulness starts with:

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Thankful for–

“Taking the plunge into the scary, deep waters of spanking and discipline”.

A brief recap of how our spanking journey began, and my thankfulness for hubby’s support. (and his hard hand. well, sometimes. 🙂 )

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thanks, friends!!

See you tomorrow!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

6 thoughts on “Thankfulness 2013 – Intro

Leave a Reply

