Sometimes, a gal just wants to be spanked!

Bad, naughty Zoot! You must spank her well. And then, spank me.

Bad, naughty Zoot!
You must spank her well.
And then, spank me.

Sometimes a gal just needs to be spanked.

Ok, I’m in one of THOSE moods again. I can’t really explain it.

I’m flighty, hyper, my attention won’t hold for 15 minutes, let alone long enough to finish the blog post I need to finish. My head is spinning with a gazillion (bajillion any better?) thoughts that are just out of my reach.  All I can think about right now, is the one thing that got me here to begin with.

Spanking

I’m having another day where I just can’t get IT out of my head. The sounds, the glorious feeling, the warmth, the heat, the connection with my spanker, and dare I say, the arousal that almost always comes from this.

I love spankings!

I love being spanked (by my husband. Don’t get me wrong. I have fantasized about other men taking me in hand before, but I know this is fantasy, and that my hubby would be hurt by me accepting another man’s attentions.  So that stays in the realm of fantasy.)

I stare longingly, while watching a session on spankingtube, living vicariously through another woman’s delightful bottom warming.

Sometimes, I watch school girls get spanked by head mistresses. It is fun, and kind of silly.  Sometimes, I watch men take their women over their knees for play.

Sometimes, I see a man discipline his wife for something like overspending or texting while driving.  (I can empathize and realistically envision this scenario, since I am one to overspend when I get stressed.)

Some of the scenes seem real, some are acted out.

Usually I don’t care. If the spanking is good and hard, I will give some leeway on acting skills.

I prefer the scenes that are just about the spanking, instead of showing private sexual encounters. I like sharing their spanking scene, but don’t want to share their further intimacy. Which is ironic, because I love READING about sex after spankings, and often times find myself so aroused after my own spankings that I initiate the further actions with my hubby.

The point is I love thinking about IT,

Seeing IT,

Hearing IT,

And most of all, feeling IT.

Watching a spanking video gives me the opportunity to receive most of my spanking input.  I watch, mesmerized as the woman’s bare bottom bounces up and down, reddening with each firm smack. I like it when she wiggles around and tries to escape, creating in me the vision of non-consensual punishment, and a need to escape.  It is delicious.

I get very aroused watching these, and picture myself in these scenes.  I can easily picture myself squealing and wiggling over my HOH’s lap, as he attacks my poor bottom.  I shudder, shimmy, whimper, and moan, while he continues his show of dominance over me, on my bare bottom.  (Sometimes, I get so aroused by visualizing a glorious OTK session.  I wake up hubby, so we can finish the next sequence of delightful events. He has not complained yet. 🙂)

But I love most of all, to put it all together into one big scene that my HOH and I take part in – our own spanking scene.  Sometimes, it is for discipline, sometimes for maintenance and role affirmation, and sometimes for fun.  To be perfectly honest, I will almost happily accept any of it.

I like to be spanked.

Our first role play scene involved hubby forcing me over his knee and paddling me into submission. I tried to escape the onslaught of his hard, fast hand. I bucked and bounced, I cried out, and begged him to stop.  His lap was so hard, his hand even harder. Again and again, he spanked, leaving no portion of my bottom and thighs untouched, choosing to sometimes attack the same spot. I howled and begged some more, as he threw his leg over my legs, and shushed me.

(I wanted him to call me “naughty”, and tell me to “take what I had coming to me like a good girl”. But alas, he wasn’t quite ready for that much acting. )

After a very long, intense session, that included his hand, a few wooden implements, and a belt, I finally lay in a heap over his lap- worn out, my sore bottom aching and hot, feeling loved and content and peaceful. (And completely aroused)

This is what spanking does for me.  I can fantasize about it, read it, watch it, listen to it, or receive it.  They all fill a void in me, and ground me, and help me connect with myself and my HOH.

And when I don’t receive any of this stimulation, I feel agitated, easily angered, tired, unfocused, and sometimes, even a little bit unloved.

Spanking brings me back to life somehow.

It invigorates me, and gives me a chance to be still and focus.

Most of all, it gives me a chance to revel in who I am – the real me.

My name is Katherine Deane.

I am a Spanko.

And right now, I could really use a good, long, bare bottom spanking.

23 thoughts on “Sometimes, a gal just wants to be spanked!

  1. paddledhusband

    I share your obsession and passion. I am a guy who loves to get spanked. I’m lucky enough to be married to a dominant Wife who just loves to redden my bottom. I also love watching the videos on SpankingTube.

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Thanks for replying! That is awesome to hear!
      You are sooooo lucky to have a willing dominant 🙂
      Mine is getting better, but just doesn’t share the passion. But I’m not complaining. I’m glad he is willing to try all of this new stuff. 🙂
      Hooray for getting our ‘fix’ on Spanking Tube.
      🙂

      Reply
  2. Adaline Raine

    Sometimes I think we’re a lot like. Were we separated at birth? I feel you on this one a lot. I don’t like to be spanked for discipline because of the pain aspect but I like to be held accountable. Spanking does this in a way nothing else does. The other spankings you mentioned all agree too. 🙂

    Reply
  3. marysuewehr

    I love reading romance that has spanking in it. I get hot all over knowing the heroine is in for a good hard spanking. Over the knee is the best especially when the man is fully dressed and she may be nude or semi-nude. Oh and he has to roll up his sleeves first. WOOT!

    Reply
  4. Patricia Green

    How generous you are with your sharing! I don’t think these feelings are something you grow out of. I won’t tell you how many decades I’ve felt that way. Fortunately, I have a husband who loves to be on the giving end. Sounds like you and your hubby are on the right track.

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Thanks, Patricia!
      That is so good to hear. I’m glad this isn’t some mid life crisis or fling. It really does feel true in my heart. 🙂
      I can’t wait to finish our conversation about your journey!
      🙂

      Reply
  5. Claire Colinsgrove

    Great essay! Love your enthusiasm 🙂 And I remember very well the Monty Python scene with the naughty damsel at Castle Anthrax who needs a good spanking. (Alas, Sir Gallahad makes his departure before bottom-warming may begin,)

    I’m so old that I remember going to see “Monty Python and The Search for the Holy Grail” in the movie theater as a young teenager when it came out in the 1970s. As it was R-rated, my Dad took me and my younger brother to see it. Normally we weren’t allowed to go to R-movies but my Dad took me as a reward for going a whole month without getting into a screaming match with my mother. My brother, who never got in trouble with my parents growing up, didn’t have to do anything in particular to go, another example of the many grievous injustices I suffered as a child.

    Alas, that was the only time I was able to meet the one-month-no-screaming-match incentive so that was the last R-movie I saw till I turned 17 and could go on my own.

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Thanks Claire!
      I loved that movie! It is still one of my all time faves, and I find myself quoting it often! 🙂
      That sounds like a great memory, though I am sorry about the sibling injustice. 😦 My younger siblings got away with lots more than me.
      By the way, congrats on the new book! It looks quite fun!
      🙂

      Reply
  6. Casey McKay

    I love this! And yes, I totally feel like this sometimes. I am laughing that you want your husband to call you ‘naughty’ and he’s not quite there yet. You are further along than me and my husband, he still usually stops before I want him to, or worse, if I make any kind of noise he stops and is like ‘are you ok? am I spanking too hard?’ Geez Louise, just freaking do it!
    This happened this past weekend, I was feeling bitchy and out of sorts and arguing about nothing and he’s like “God, are you trying to get me to spank you.” Ummm, yes! That is normally my goal, but at that moment I just felt like I NEEDED it to settle down and refocus. You put it all so eloquently, isn’t it nice to know we’re not alone?

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Thanks Casey.
      I totally feel you. That’s how our first few months were for us, LOL. I had to be so careful, not to move or groan or anything.

      I have bad news for future reference, though:
      If your hubby is anything like mine, he will figure out that you are bratting, and decide NOT to spank you. 😦

      My hubby decided to show that he was in control of the situation, and wouldn’t let me manipulate him into a spanking. Big jerk! 😦
      LOL, I tried to explain that I just wanted him to take charge of the situation, and spank me.
      He gave me that LOOK, and walked away, while saying,
      “I’ll spank you when I decide to spank you,”
      Ugh.

      LOL. I hope you got to settle down.
      I appreciate knowing there are other people out there going through the same things.

      Thanks for sharing too!!
      🙂

      Reply
  7. lori121

    What are some of your favorite websites for spanking videos? I would love to watch them. 😉

    I love reading your adventures 😉

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Thanks, Lori! 🙂

      I love chris and ella from candeldd.blogspot ( I hope that was the right addy)

      They have great clips, pics and full vids that one can buy. I love them!

      Otherwise, I have mainly been on spanking tube. I found a few others, but they had more sex in them. And honestly, I really just want to see the spankings.

      If you have any other good ones to suggest, pls share!
      🙂

      Reply
  8. Penelope

    Lovely post, Katherine, and much to identify with!

    My own partner roleplays and spanks me the best he can, though I know it isn’t as natural for him as it is for me. Which makes me all the more grateful (even though part of me wants more).

    And you’re quite right in your central assertion: when all is said and done, sometimes a gal simply wants to be spanked 🙂

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Thanks Penny!
      Well said, about the gratefulness, and wanting more.
      I’m so glad to know there are a few people who understood what I was saying. 🙂
      I still would like to get some of those “spank me” panties, though. Or a flashing neon light.
      Maybe I’ll start training him like Pavlov’s dogs. Every time, he spanks me, I’ll wear something red.
      So the next time I wear something red, he will be given an urge to spank. Or he could just salivate. I’ve never tried it before.
      🙂
      Thanks for replying!

      Reply
      1. Penelope

        lol, I like it! Create an association in his unconscious mind… definitely worth a try 🙂

        And yes, wearing ‘spank me’ panties would probably help too. 😉

  9. morgannawilliams

    Beautifully said Katherine. I agree wholeheartedly and feel the same way.

    When I do something I know I shouldn’t have I often end up writing a story in which the main character gets just what she needs so at least the fictional me gets a good spanking. 🙂

    Hopefully someday my spanking prince will come. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

