Praying for Boston

usa flag

Words cannot describe how sickened I am by the tragedy at the 2013 Boston Marathon.

My heart goes out to the ones who were injured or lost their lives.

I pray for peace and God’s grace on the friends and family of every one involved.

And I pray for the souls of whomever did these stupid, senseless acts of violence.

God Bless Boston

God Bless the USA

God Bless the world

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About katherinedeane

I like to escape reality often, through reading or writing. I love fantasy, sci fi, paranormal, adventure, and spanking romance. I have a DD relationship with my wonderful husband. I started writing because I have a vivid imagination and wild fantasies. I am eagerly awaiting the release of my first book!

Leave a Reply

