Love Our Lurkers Day 2013

LOL8a

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Happy “Love Our Lurkers” Day!

Thanks, Bonnie, for coming up with this great community event!

In honor of LOL8, 2013, I thought I would try to lure some of the readers out of the shadows! 

I am giving away a $5 Blushing Books gift certificate to one lucky replier today.  (Please leave your name and email address with your comment, if you want to be entered in the drawing!)

*****

So let’s talk about spanking!

Even though I live the 24/7 life of a spankee, with my HOH (AKA- Hubby), I still like to escape into my fantasy spanking world every once in a while.  Since my husband has taken on the role of HOH, but not succumbed to the dark side, ( in terms of spanking entertainment), I am left to my own spanky devices.

>Reading

>occasional scenes in movies (Thank God for the “replay” button on my DVR– and for John Wayne!)

>spanking tube videos

> and fantasizing.

My latest fun activity is to characterize the Spanker worthiness of other people.

LOL, I’ve tried celebrities, sports figures, neighbors, and the Bush’s beans guy (Roll that beautiful bean footage!).

Here is my list so far:

Guys I would like to be spanked by:

Sean Connery- Young or old. I would love to be spanked by the real James Bond!

james bond

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Harrison Ford – He carries a bull whip! Please let him be a spanko! I also have a thing for hot professors.

indyjones

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Legolas – Mmmm, an elf spanking!

Legolas

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Aragorn – He carries a broad sword, and he’s half elf!

aragorn

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Joe Manganiello – werewolfs, vampires, ah Hell!, I’ll take any of the paranormal hotties from True Blood!

joe-manganiello-16

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Harry Dresden – Wizards give good spanks!

dresden files

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Michael Landon / AKA “Pa” – I would love to go out to his woodshed for a good switchin’!

michael landon pa

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

John Boy – Ok, I had a thing for him and the Hardee boys, which leads me to…

john boy waltons

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Parker Stevenson – the 40 year old, not the 20 year old.

parker srtevenson

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Ted Mosby, architect. – Even though he is a Sensy, he can give good “eye”. He has spanker potential.

ted mosby

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Ewan McGregor – Mmmmm, lightsaber!  And he can sing!

ewanmcgregor obi wan

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Mr. Miyagi – he can do his ka-ra-te heating moves on my booty, anytime! Wax on, Wax off!

mr miyagi

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Patrick Stewart – Psychic Mutant or Captain of the USS Enterprise, I don’t care. I will happily take a good spanking from this “daddy figure”.

patrick stewart

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Vince Lombardi – ’59-67. Go Pack! An iron will and determination means my spanking will be done good and proper!  Ooh, and think of the awesome lecture potential. Yes, I am a winner!

vince lombardii

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

*****

Ok, that’s all the time I have for today. If I get off the computer in time, I can go get a good girl spanking from my real life spanker, AKA Hubby.

Please add to my list! Who would you like to be spanked by if you are a spankee?

Or who would you most like to spank if you are a spanker?

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy L8L Day!

41 thoughts on “Love Our Lurkers Day 2013

    1. katherinedeane Post author

      LOL, me too!
      It’s amazing how our tastes change through the years. I really liked him as a kid.
      But now, em, not so much.
      Oh well, he was a transition at least. :)
      thanks for replying.
      Happy LOL day :)

      Reply
  1. catrouble

    Happy LOL Day Katherine! Not quite a lurker…more a semi-lurker. Um yea…ya had me til John Boy…just can’t see it. Would add Liam Neeson and Gerard Butler. Hope you got your GG spanking! :D

    Blessings…
    Cat
    catsbrighteyes at gmail dot com

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      LOL, Hermione!
      I’m getting that comment a lot.
      It’s nice to know everyone is paying attention!

      Psyche!
      He was actually my fave when I was kid, and I didn’t have the heart to take him off my list. :)

      Thanks so much!!
      Happy LOL Day! :)

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Love Our Lurkers Day! | Maren Smith

    1. katherinedeane Post author

      Hey Chross!

      They have them (at least the first two seasons) on DVD, which I get through Netflix!
      I also saw an old promotion on the sci fic channel!

      It was a lot of fun watching the books come to life!

      Happy LOL Day! :)

      Reply
  3. Corinne Alexander

    I could not love this post more! You definitely kick started my fantasy life today! First of all I could not agree with you more on Ewan McGregor! Hands down a spanker! I love Michael Landon too & Vigo Mortenson. So many thoughts happening right now! I personally love to think that Joe Manganiello is a secret spanker. Another is Mark Paul Gosselaar after seeing him in weeds. Hello…belt scene. YUM!

    Reply
  4. Casey McKay

    Mmm, I agree with some of these. Harrison Ford yes, young Sean Connery, yes! I am not into these elves, who are these elves? LOL
    I pick George Clooney… many a fantasy about that one.

    Reply
    1. katherinedeane Post author

      ooh, George Clooney!
      I like him grey! He seems more “Top”y!

      Have you not seen Lord of the Rings, Casey?
      We will have to have an online movie watching party!

      Ohhhhh, pajama party!
      wink wink!
      ;)

      Happy LOL Day!

      Reply
  5. willie

    Okay well I have found you now, because you visited me. Wait that sounds horrid. Anyway quite the eclectic mix of men and shiver…John Boy. From my youth I’d say Luke Duke. LOL and Alex O’Loughlin from the new Hawaii Five 0. I could watch that show with the sound off. LOL.

    Thanks for stopping by my ‘place’
    Hope you had a great LOL Day!
    willie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

